Oscars 2019 – Date, Time, & How to Watch!

Oscars 2019 - Date, Time, & How to Watch!

We’re just two days away from the 2019 Academy Awards and we have all the info you’ll need right here!

The Oscars will be handed out on Sunday (February 24) at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. The show kicks off at 8pm EST/5pm PST and it will air live on both coasts.

ABC is airing the show and the network will be hosting a live red carpet show starting at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST. You can also watch the E! Live from the Red Carpet special, which starts at 5pm EST/2pm PST.

If you don’t subscribe to cable or have a digital antenna, there are still some other ways to live stream the Oscars. You can watch on ABC.com or on the ABC app. Streaming services such as Hulu with Live TV, YouTube TV, and Playstation Vue all offer live access to ABC, so you can always try those too.

Click through the gallery to see the red carpet being prepped for Sunday…